Our Party

ourparty
Local RTC Reps 2014 – 2016, District and Contacts
The Stamford Republican Party

blau.jpgChairman
Fritz Blau
email: fritz.blau@gmail.com

1VM Andy Wainwright wainwright@msn.com
1VM Kieran Ryan kmryan@ryandelucalaw.com
2VM Fritz Blau fritz.blau@gmail.com
2VM Andrew Krill akrill@optonline.net
3VM Open
3VM Open
4VM Erika Talnagi
4VM Open
5VM Sheila Williams-Brown sheiladistrict5@gmail.com
5VM Donna Vollano
6VM Victoria Sterpu
6VM Open
7VM Al Sgritta asgritta@aol.com
7VM Charles Pia crpia14@aol.com
8VM Joe Tarzia jtarzia@optonline.net
8VM Phil Balestriere balestrierep@yahoo.com
9VM Luigi Cardillo cardillo.luigi@gmail.com
9VM Alison Tosches
10VM Peter Fiorita peter.fiorita@gmail.com
10VM Bruno Valenzisi
11VM Jim Rubino Attorneyrubino@aol.com
11VM Anne Sessa n/a
12VM Carlola Cammann carolacammann@optonline.net
12VM Wilm Donath wilmdonath@gmail.com
13VM Ralph Loglisci ralphlogs@yahoo.com
13VM Cristina Andreana cristina@actcpa.com
14VM Carl Franzetti Cfranzetti@aol.com
14VM Gabe Deluca
15VM Frank Cerasoli frankcerasoli@aol.com
15VM Joe Coppola
16VM Bob Kolenberg rkolenberg@aol.com
16VM Barry Michelson bmichelson@optonline.net
17VM Mary Fedeli
17VM Jon Hoch
18VM Nicola “Nick” Tarzia ntarz@tarziagroup.com
18VM Charles Pia Jr CharlesPiaJr@gmail.com
19VM Elisa Esses sselisa@optonline.net
19VM Barry Weston bdwst@aol.com
20VM Dennis Mahoney mahoneynt@yahoo.com
20VM Tom Lombardo talgtl1@aol.com

Elected Officials
State list of RTC elected officials and contacts: http://ct.gop/about/officials/

Jerry_Labriola

Chairman
JR Romano
http://ct.gop/about/officers/

 

frantzState Senator
Scott Frantz
http://ctsenaterepublicans.com/home-frantz/
Greenwich, New Cannan & Stamford

 

livy100State Representative
Livvy R. Floren
http://cthousegop.com/livvy-floren/
Greenwich and Stamford


The Connecticut Republican Party
P: (860) 422-8211 | F: (860) 422-8175
31 Pratt Street, Fourth Floor | Hartford, CT 06103

Connecticut Republican State Central Committee, Rules and Bylaws
www.ctgopevents.org/ByLaws12.pdf

General Assembly
See how your State elected official is voting, and what matters are being discussed at  www.cga.ct.gov